Central and East European Coalition

Established in 1994, CEEC is composed of eighteen national, membership-based organizations representing Americans of 
Armenian, Belarusan, Bulgarian, Czech, Estonian, Georgian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, and Ukrainian descent.

June 19, 2008

Policy Briefing and Reception
« Back to Gallery 14 Photos
1 - 14 of 14 Photos