Central and East European Coalition

Established in 1994, CEEC is composed of eighteen national, membership-based organizations representing Americans of 
Armenian, Belarusan, Bulgarian, Czech, Estonian, Georgian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, and Ukrainian descent.

July 23, 2008

CEEC meeting with Senator Charles E. Schumer
« Back to Gallery 10 Photos
1 - 10 of 10 Photos