Central and East European Coalition

Established in 1994, CEEC is composed of eighteen national, membership-based organizations representing Americans of 
Armenian, Belarusan, Bulgarian, Czech, Estonian, Georgian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, and Ukrainian descent.

July 25, 2012 - CEEC Policy Forum on "The Impac...

Photos by Joint Baltic American National Committee.
« Back to Gallery 16 Photos
1 - 16 of 16 Photos