Central and East European Coalition

Established in 1994, CEEC is composed of eighteen national, membership-based organizations representing Americans of 
Armenian, Belarusan, Bulgarian, Czech, Estonian, Georgian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, and Ukrainian descent.

Sept. 16, 2015 - CEEC Congress Briefing

JBANC participated in the Central and East European Coalition's congressional briefing on September 16th 2015. The briefing was attended by Congressman John Mica (FL-7), Damian Murphy, the senior professional staffer on U.S. Senate Foreign Relations Committee, and Brittany Beaulieu, legislative aide at SFRC.
1 - 5 of 5 Photos