Central and East European Coalition

Established in 1994, CEEC is composed of eighteen national, membership-based organizations representing Americans of 
Armenian, Belarusan, Bulgarian, Czech, Estonian, Georgian, Hungarian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Polish, Romanian, Slovak, and Ukrainian descent.

November 17, 2009 - Meeting with Congressman Dennis Kucinich

« Back to Album Photo 1 of 7 Previous | Next
Posted on August 16, 2011 Full Size|